RSS

Hey there strangers

27 Jan

Hey peeps,

I apologise for the lack of posts lately, I have a good reason honest, but I know how annoying it can be to keep checking a blog and they can’t be bothered updating!

Anyway I haven’t been cooking at all for the past couple of months.  That is due to the fact that I fell pregnant and the morning sickness made it impossible to be around food let alone even think about cooking it!  I am now getting better and can now even look at pictures of food without wanting to run away to the toilet!

As I am now starting to get better I most certainly don’t want to start piling on the weight by eating for 2 so I am going to force myself to get back to cooking healthy meals again!  Plus due to the morning sickness I am now at my lightest for a long time and certainly don’t want to ruin that.

Sooooo tonight is the second time I am going to cook since I stopped feeling so sick and it is going to be a nice new recipe for the blog.  I love this recipe but my partner doesn’t so since I have the house to myself I am going to try and make it and see how I get on.  So expect another post either tonight or tomorrow and I fully intend to start posting again regularly.

Thanks for being so patient….

K.

********Update**********

Sorry guys, due to the worst headache that I couldn’t shake I had to go straight to bed when I got in from work yesterday therefore no new post.  I will cook over the weekend though and will post that.  Sorry.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 27, 2010 in Musings

 

Leave a Reply

 
