RSS

Anne Bramley’s Triple Chocolate Stuffed Mocha Cupcakes

25 Nov

I was invited round to my friends house for some food and wine and of course I had to make cakes.  It used to be that I always had to make pakora, a recipe for which I will post one day, but recently the requests have run more to a sweet nature.  Now if you have read this blog before you may know that I only seem to make chocolate cakes and this time was no exception.

So I had a look about in the blogosphere and came across a recipe for Anne Bramley’s Triple Chocolate Stuffed Mocha Cupcakes on Design Sponge’s blog.  Now I have to say these looked fantastic so I just had to make them and they didn’t disappoint.  Again I am not going to post the recipe as I followed it word for word and you can find it here.  I urge you to make these, they are fantastic!  Oh and obviously mine don’t look as good as Annes…..

Anne Bramley’s Triple Chocolate Stuffed Mocha Cupcakes

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 25, 2009 in Recipes

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Anne Bramley’s Triple Chocolate Stuffed Mocha Cupcakes

  1. Michael

    November 27, 2009 at 10:59 am

    yum
    check out my food blog and tell me what you think:
    http://thegodscake.wordpress.com

    Michael

     

Leave a comment