RSS

Slimming world friendly pizza

14 Nov

Hey guys,

Well after Vicky got the go ahead from SW that the wholemeal bread mix from Tesco can be used as a HE (well 57g worth can) here, I just had to make some pizza and rolls.  The rolls were a little heavy but they certainly filled a hole and the pizza was absolutely awesome!!   I used a fail proof pizza sauce recipe that you can find here.

The whole pizza came out at 7 syns as I had 2 HEB worth of base and used my HEA for the cheese, I do Extra Easy, and the base sauce recipe come out at 1 syn because I didn’t use any parmesan.

You can see the various stages of my pizza and ingredients below (The pepperoni isn’t mine):

Pizza ingredients

Pizza sauce

Base with sauce added

Pizza cooking

Finished gorgeous healthy pizza

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 14, 2009 in Recipes

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
