RSS

Chicken pasta bake

07 Nov

Well I was looking for something to make for dinner on Wednesday night and couldn’t think what I fancied so I had a look on Britmum’s website, who has not let me down yet, and came across her recipe for chicken pasta bake which you can find here.

The only changes I made was to add the cheese to the bake before I added it to the oven and mixed it all through and then covered it and cooked the bake for about 20 mins which was more than long enough, I didn’t want it to dry out.  But it was yummy, made enough for me and my other half for dinner and my lunch the next day!

Yummy chicken and bacon pasta bake

Yummy chicken and bacon pasta bake 2

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 7, 2009 in Recipes

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
