RSS

Plan for today

13 Oct

Well I have another graduate fair to attend today, until 7pm tonight eek.  So I will have some lunch before I go and I have some fruit salad that I might be able to nibble on.  I normally have that with yohurt for my morning snack but I will keep it for this afternoon as I forgot to pick up an Alpen bar today 😦  So this is the planned eating:

Breakfast:

2 slices wholemeal toast – HEA

1 tbsp Can’t believe its not butter light – 2 1/2 syns

1 laughing cow light –  towards HEB

Snack:

Muller light vanilla and choc yoghurt

Tesco Smarties cake – 4 syns

Lunch:

Leek and potato soup

Snack:

Fruit salad – Strawberrys, apple, pineapple, redcurrants, grapes

Dinner:

Britmums beef and vegetable casserole

Probably mashed pots

Syns for the day – 6 1/2

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 13, 2009 in Musings

 

Leave a Reply

 
